Once again, someone Cenk Uygur trying to debate Peter Schiff simply lacks the finance and economics knowledge to do so . The Young Turks always supported Obama . Peter Schiff Is well against the bankers and the Federal Reserve he understands that the Fed are the main problem. The host talks about Bankers, well who does he think gave them the damn money? The Fed Reserve The Central Bank of the United Sates of America. A Criminally ran Bank, that is unconstitutional, and creates money out of thin air. But, We must change the government in order to take on the bankers. Its really common sense.
THE PETER SCHIFF BLOG : An Unofficial Tracking of Peter Schiff and The Libertarian Austrian School of Economics
PETER SCHIFF
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Popular Posts This Month
-
as you may have noticed it this morning many blogs hosted on blogger including mine were reporting this strange Error bX-r1ezpk ... fortuna...
-
President Obama delivers his weekly address to the nation announcing many cuts in the federal budgetWhat do you guys Think of this ???
-
Part 1 of 6 : Part 2 of 6 : Part 3 of 6 : Part 4 of 6 : Part 5 of 6: Part 6 of 6 :
-
Is TARP a Criminal Enterprise Debating whether TARP is a criminal enterprise, with Julian Epstein, LMG CEO; Don Luskin, Trend Macro; and CNB...
-
Here are some of Peter Schiff's Quotes , Please feel free to post more , and I'll make sure to add them to this list ...let's ma...
-
Peter Schiff on CNBC Fast Money 9_8_10
-
Peter Schiff speech at the Connecticut LP convention 30 May 2009 I think this is the first Peter Schiff's speech as a "politician...
-
Peter Schiff debates Occupy Wallstreet protesters about capitalism : Unions helped destroy all the industries they infected , Capitalism is...
IT VIDEO WAS FUNNY...THE GUY WAS TRYING TO DEBATE PETER WHITHOUT KNOWING THE FACT. HE RUNS THE SHOW DOESNT MEAN HE KNOWS EVERYTHING .
ReplyDeleteIT VIDEO WAS FUNNY...THE GUY WAS TRYING TO DEBATE PETER WHITHOUT KNOWING THE FACT. HE RUNS THE SHOW DOESNT MEAN HE KNOWS EVERYTHING .
ReplyDeleteWhy would you have a guest and interupt them so much.
ReplyDeleteIT VIDEO WAS FUNNY...THE GUY WAS TRYING TO DEBATE PETER WHITHOUT KNOWING THE FACT. HE RUNS THE SHOW DOESNT MEAN HE KNOWS EVERYTHING .
ReplyDeleteStupid turk
ReplyDeleteGreat reporting... thank you. The arrogance of these guys is amazing, they're so brazen now. No wonder people hate them.
ReplyDeleteGOOD JOB PETER
ReplyDelete